Mød bestyrelsen

Patientforeningen Lungekræft
Sekretariat
Møllehaven 8
4040 Jyllinge


Formand
Lisbeth Søbæk Hansen
Søndervænget 15, Snoldelev
4621 Gadstrup

Pårørende
Tlf.: 4016 2335
Mail: info@lungekraeft.com


Jytte LawsenNæstformand/Sekretær
Jytte Lawsen
Bellmansgade 13, 4. th.
2100 København Ø

Patient
Tlf.: 2966 2139
Mail: jytte@lungekraeft.com


Natascha Søbæk HansenKasserer
Natascha Søbæk Hansen
Prinsessevænget 38, st.tv.
4100 Ringsted

Pårørende
Tlf.: 2925 4784
Mail: natascha@lungekraeft.com


Bestyrelsesmedlem

Kirsten Frederiksen
Egevej 39
3900 Helsinge

Pårørende
Tlf.: 2168 2144
Mail: kirsten@lungekraeft.com


Bestyrelsesmedlem
Steen Blikdorf
Vojensvej 12C, st.tv.
2610 Rødovre

Patient
Tlf.: 2674 8940
Mail: steen@lungekraeft.com

 


Bestyrelsesmedlem
Michala Kjærud
Egevej 16
5500 Middelfart

Pårørende
Tlf.: 6063 2305
Mail: michala@lungekraeft.com


Bestyrelsesmedlem
Hanne Blikdorf
Vojensvej 12 C, st.tv.
2610 Rødovre

Pårørende
Tlf.: 2636 2408
Mail: hanne@lungekraeft.com



Forretningsgang 2019
Årsregnskab 2018
Årsregnskab 2017
Årsregnskab 2016
Årsregnskab 2015
Se foreningens handlingsplan 2017
Læs forretningsgangene for bestyrelsen

Læs mere.