Mød bestyrelsen

Patientforeningen Lungekræft
Sekretariat
Møllehaven 8
4040 Jyllinge


Lisbeth Søbæk HansenFormand
Lisbeth Søbæk Hansen
Søndervænget 15, Snoldelev
4621 Gadstrup

Pårørende
Tlf.: 4016 2335
Mail: info@lungekraeft.com


Jytte LawsenNæstformand/Sekretær
Jytte Lawsen
Bellmansgade 13, 4. th.
2100 København Ø

Patient
Tlf.: 2966 2139
Mail: jytte@lungekraeft.com


Natascha Søbæk HansenKasserer
Natascha Søbæk Hansen
Løngangen 127
4100 Ringsted

Pårørende
Tlf.: 2925 4784
Mail: natascha@lungekraeft.com


Bestyrelsesmedlem
Birgit Rørvold
M.Bechs Alle 62
2650 Hvidovre

Patient
Tlf.: 28681061
Mail: birgit@lungekraeft.com


Bestyrelsesmedlem
Steen Blikdorf
Vojensvej 12C, st.tv.
2610 Rødovre

Patient
Tlf.: 2674 8940
Mail: steen@lungekraeft.com


Bestyrelsesmedlem
Jørn Lind
Søtofteparken 29
3660 Stenløse

Pårørende
Tlf.: 4015 7309
Mail: linderne@post8.tele.dk


Bestyrelsesmedlem
Thea Rørvold
Arnold Nielsens Boulevard 5, 2 th
2650  Hvidovre

Pårørende
Tlf.: 2757 9217
Mail: thea@lungekraeft.com


Suppleant
Birgitte Findinge
Skellet 8
8700 Horsens

Patient
Tlf.: 5099 5399
Mail: bfindinge13@gmail.com


Suppleant
Hanne Blikdorf
Vojensvej 12 C, st.tv.
2610 Rødovre

Pårørende
Tlf.: 2636 2408
Mail: hanne@lungekraeft.com


Se foreningens handlingsplan 2017

Læs forretningsgangene for bestyrelsen
Årsregnskab 2017
Årsregnskab 2016
Årsregnskab 2015

Læs mere.